Sell

Search 1,449,155 ads on Pakistan's favorite Classifieds Site

in

Password Door

Peshawar, Pakistan
Pictures of Password Door
Rs. 100
Pictures of Password Door
Rs. 100
  • Ad Id
    328761
  • Ad Posted
    2 Jan 2013
  • Seller Type
    An Individual
  • Condition
    Used
Registered Original Password Door Just for PKR 100/- 100% money back Garuntee within 24 hours. Password protects programs on your computer: Add passwords to programs on your computer. Users must enter passwords in order to use protected programs. Protect your privacy by adding passwords to Outlook, Word, WinZip, Media Player, AcdSee... Password Door can add the password protection feature to any program on your computer. It will not modify the original programs, so it will never destroy the programs and you will never lose data. There are a lot of fine software installed on your computer, you know them well: MS-Office, WinZip, Windows Media Player, Real Player, AcdSee, Outlook Express. Most of them have no password protection, so anyone who shares your workstation can launch one of these applications and use it to browse or modify your data that was created by it. You don't want to have to learn to use new software that have the password protection feature, but you do want the password protection feature for your existing software. Now you can use Password Door to add password protection to any software. When software is protected by Password Door, anyone who wants to use that software must enter the correct password in order to launch it. Password Protect Any Windows Application You can password protect any Windows application on your computer with Password Door. When a protected program is launched, it asks for the password you specified. If user can not provide the password, the program terminates and user won't be able to use it. Contact: 92-345-920-9119 Also other useful software's for your PC & laptops. Password Door http://karachi.olx.com.pk/password-door-iid-211143083 Face Recognition Touch less Windows Login http://karachi.olx.com.pk/face-recognition-touchless-windows-login-iid-208803131 VMware Workstation 7.1.4 http://karachi.olx.com.pk/vmware-workstation-7-1-4-build-385536-iid-209660796 Windows Password Remover http://karachi.olx.com.pk/windows-password-remover-iid-210288355 AVG Internet Security 2011http://karachi.olx.com.pk/avg-internet-security-2011-iid-208806960 Data Safe Locker http://karachi.olx.com.pk/data-safe-locker-iid-211172644 Windows 7 Home Premium SP 1 http://karachi.olx.com.pk/windows-7-home-premium-sp-1-iid-218451652 Google Earth Pro 6 http://karachi.olx.com.pk/google-earth-pro-6-iid-218546946 SMS E Marketing Software http://karachi.olx.com.pk/sms-e-marketing-software-iid-211722439Views: 376